Hipster Mens Marijuana Weed Leaf Skate Shoe

Published on by Angelique D

This shoes are very well made and very durable. These are very comfortable wear for long periods of time. I did break my foot a couple years ago so buying shoes for me is very difficult to find comfortable shoes that won't hurt my foot and these are really nice and they don't make my foot hurt after 30 minutes of wearing them. These shoes could be worn for any occasion you could wear them you could wear them everyday or you can wear them for just special occasions either way they will look great with everything I do like that there are four different colors of the shoes. I picked the baby blue color because I thought it was nice and bright and for something different. These shoes saying that they will hold up and last for a while. With these being mens shoes I order the smallest size and they fit me well. they are very comfortable
I received this product for free for my honest review.

Hipster Mens Marijuana Weed Leaf Skate Shoe
Hipster Mens Marijuana Weed Leaf Skate Shoe
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post