PenPower WorldPenScan X

Published on by Angelique D

This world pen scanner x is very well made and very durable. This has Bluetooth connection so you can hook it to your phone there is an a app for your phone or tablet. This pen can translate French, Spanish ,German,English,Arabic traditional Chinese,traditional Chinese (Hong Kong) simple Chinese,Japanese, Korean,Vietnamese and a few other languages. I love this scanner I get a lot of Corrections that are in Chinese and I have no clue how to read them so this pin really helps out I was trying to read directions. This pen works with Windows and mac. This would be great if you're going to a different country on vacation to take with you and have it connected to your cell phone or tablet. I wish I had one of these back when I went to Greece it would have really came in handy.

PenPower WorldPenScan X
PenPower WorldPenScan X
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post