Round Cut Black Gold Plated and White Diamond Engagement Wedding Womens Rings Girls

Published on by Angelique D

This ring is very well made and very durable this ring is made out of copper and it is plated in Black and white gold. I love that this is two tone with both colors. This ring is very comfortable for long periods of time. This ring would be good for a promise ring or engagement ring and lots more. The stones in the stones are set in very nicely and don't seem that they will fall out. I am allergic to a lot of medals and I break out I can wear this ring everyday and not break out from it and it does not turn me green.
I received this product for free for my honest review.

Round Cut Black Gold Plated and White Diamond Engagement Wedding Womens Rings Girls
Round Cut Black Gold Plated and White Diamond Engagement Wedding Womens Rings Girls
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post