Tokee Unisex 11 Colors Flashing Led Light Up Sneakers

Published on by Angelique D

I got these LED color light up shoes these are very well made and very durable they're comfortable to wear for long periods of time. There are 7 solid colors and for changing color option patterns. Do shoes come with a dual band USB cable for charging charging time takes about 2 to 3 hours and the shoes will last 8 to 10 hours on one charge. These shoes would be good to wear out bowling for night bowling or a nightclub or just because. These are made out of a mesh material that is very breathable. The soles of the shoes are a rubber Soul. These have a leather spot on the side that velcros and that's where your USB and power button are at. I ordered the size that my boyfriend usually wears and they actually fit him perfectly. I received this product for a discounted price for my honest review.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post