Walker Raindrops Color Changing Auto Folding Umbrella with Black Rubber for Cooling and UV Protection(pink+green)

Published on by Angelique D

This color changing umbrella it's very well made and very durable this has little raindrops on it that will change colors when the rain hits it they go from like red to purple to Blue 2 yellow this is a mineral fold umbrella and very compact it is about 35 centimeters when folded up. This umbrella will come very handy as I live in Ohio and it can bring in 5 minutes or not I'd be carrying this to take my son to the bus stop in the mornings and pick him up after school from the bus stop. When it is windy and raining here this umbrella has stood its ground Against the Wind and hasn't worked on me yet. I received some Brella for a discounted price for my honest review.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post