Dreamcatcher Pendant Tassels Necklace

Published on by Angelique D

This necklace is very well made and very durable. This is made out of a brass plated gold. So if your allergic to a lot of metals necklace will not break you out. I've been wearing this necklace for a few days now and it has not broke me out I'm allergic to sterling silver and some other types of metals. The detail and this necklace is very well done the webs of the Dreamcatcher. Each necklace will have a little Stone in the middle of the Dreamcatcher it is a natural gemstone. Necklace also has a little tassel on the end instead of feathers. This necklace would make a great gift for someone forever birthday the holidays. I received this product for a discounted price for my honest review.

 Dreamcatcher Pendant Tassels Necklace
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post