Stainless Steel Septum Nose Rings

Published on by Angelique D

These nose rings are very well made and very durable. These are made out of stainless steel so they will not tarnish or cause any allergies. I'm allergic to a lot of medals and I can wear these without them breaking me out. These are very easy to use and put in. They're comfortable to wear for long periods of time we won't even remember that you have been in. You get one gold one silver and one black ring and this set. These are 16 gauge which is 5/16 8mm rings. They are small and most people might not even notice you have it in. Is it very easy to clean when needed all you need is alcohol and a cotton ball or a Q-tip. These would make a great gift for somebody who has their nose pierced.
I received this product for a discounted price for my honest review.

Stainless Steel Septum Nose Rings
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post